Choose your stay

About us

The campground Le Malazéou **** along the Ariège river, our wooden cottages, our mobile homes and RV sites, are all located in a 15 acres (6ha) park, in the sun or shaded by trees, facing the nearby mountains. 

 

We offer mini-stays of 3 to 4 nights during school holidays and very affordable weekend stays.

Inside the campground, we organize Zen activities (Yoga, Breath Meditation, Gentle Workout, etc.) that are free and accessible to all. You will find a cozy, lively space with a snack bar and “chill-out” couches you are welcome to use during the day. For lovers of the Ariège starry sky, down the campground village square along the river, fire pits will be there to keep you warm, we recommend you bring a blanket.

Less than half a mile (1 kilometer) away, discover the amazing lively village Ax les Thermes, it is simultaneously a spa resort, a summer vacation resort, excursions center and a Pyrenees winter sports resort. 

Want to go skiing? No problem: a shuttle and a ski lift will take you to the pistes of the Ax 3 Domaines resort.

A unique experience, away from the stressful city life, a real breath of fresh Pyrenean air awaits, along with produce locally sourced from the Ax Valley, with Andorra and Spain located at the end of the valley.

Stays selection

Lodging selection

Around you

Nestled at the entrance of Ax-Les-Thermes, we offer a shaded and undulated site, at an altitude of about 2,300 feet (700 meters) in the Ariège Pyrenees. Each season brings its own pleasures: in winter ski, in spring and fall calm and relaxation and summer extreme sports, lazing about at the swimming pool and activities for all. Our only concern will be to make you forget yours!

Ax-les-thermes

Discover the thermal city, in which our campground is located, as well as its activities and its landscape

Ariège

The Ariège region has many things to offer such as its numerous landscapes and activities for the entire family

Andorra

Our campground is close to Andorra, perfect to discover the region and its specialties

Pyrenees

Discover the Pyrenees, their landscapes, terroir and culture

All our stays

As a family or among friends, with your significant other or solo, you’ll be able to choose your type of vacation! A patch of greenery to pitch your tent or park your trailer or RV! A mobile home or a bungalow to put down your suitcases is only a turn of a key away! 

Selection

Choisissez votre séjour

Chez nous

Ouverture de la piscine chauffée le samedi 12 juin 2021

Le camping Malazéou **** borde la rivière Ariège, nos chalets bois, nos mobil-homes et emplacements pour camping car sont disposés dans un parc de 6ha au soleil ou à l’ombre des arbres avec vue sur les montagnes environnantes.

Nous proposons des mini-séjours 3,4 nuits en vacances scolaires et des week-ends à des prix trés accessibles.

Au sein du camping, sont organisés en libre accès gratuit, des activités Zen ( Yoga, respiration, éveil musculaire…) accessibles à tous. Un lieu de vie cosy avec  bar-snacking, canapés « chill-out » vous accueillent à tout moment de la journée. Pour les amateurs de ciel étoilé Ariégeois, des braseros vous réchaufferont  sur la place du village du camping en bordure de rivière, plaid recommandé. 

À moins de 1 kilomètre, découvrez le magnifique village plein de vie d’Ax les Thermes, c’est à la fois une station thermale, une villégiature estivale, un centre d’excursions et une station de sports d’hiver des Pyrénées.

Pour le ski, pas de souci : une navette et une télécabine vous emmènent sur les pistes de la station d’Ax  les 3 domaines.

Une expérience unique, loin de la vie stressante citadine un véritable bol d’air frais Pyrénéen vous attend, accompagné des multiples saveurs des produits locaux issus de la vallée d’AX, avec l’Andorre et l’Espagne en fond vallée. 

Sélection séjours

Sélection hébergements

Tout autour

Niché à l’entrée d’Ax-Les-Thermes, nous vous proposons un site ombragé et vallonné, à 700 mètres d’altitude dans les Pyrénées ariégeoises. A chaque saison, ses plaisirs : l’hiver pour le ski, le printemps et l’automne pour la détente et le calme, l’été pour les sports extrêmes, le farniente à la piscine et des animations pour tous. Notre seule préoccupation sera de vous faire oublier les vôtres !

Ax-les-thermes

Découvrez la ville thermale, ses activités et ses paysages, qui héberge notre camping

Ariège

L’Ariège propose de multiples paysages et activités pour la famille

Andorre

Notre camping est proche de l’Andorre, parfait pour découvrir la région et ses spécialités

Les Pyrénées

Découvrez les Pyrénées, ses paysages et sa culture

Tous nos séjours

En famille ou entre amis, en amoureux ou solo, vous aurez l’opportunité de choisir votre style de vacances ! Un carré de verdure pour poser votre toile de tente, caravane ou camping-car ! Un mobilhome ou un chalet pour poser vos valises en un tour de clé !

Sélection